Kontakt

Nussbaumer Eric jugi@tvbubikon.ch

Leiterteam

Vertreter Jugendriege

Nussbaumer Eric jugi@tvbubikon.ch

Leiter

Baer Alexander alexander.baer@tvbubikon.ch
Burger Robin robin.burger@tvbubikon.ch
Büsser Joel aktuar@tvbubikon.ch
Hindermann Andreas andreas.hindermann@tvbubikon.ch
Koch Philip philip.koch@tvbubikon.ch
Langenauer Adrian la@tvbubikon.ch
Langenegger Andreas andreas.langenegger@tvbubikon.ch
Letsch Patrick oberturner@tvbubikon.ch
Preid Stefan stefan.preid@tvbubikon.ch