Kontakte

Männerriege Bubikon Info info.mrb@tvbubikon.ch

Vorstand Männerriege Bubikon

Präsident

Rutz Hampi hampi.rutz@tvbubikon.ch

Oberturner

Betschart Kurt kurt.betschart@tvbubikon.ch

Aktuar

Messmer Walter walter.messmer@tvbubikon.ch

Event Manager

Marty Josef Sepp sepp.marty@tvbubikon.ch

Leiter

Heinrich Bernard bernard.heinrich@tvbubikon.ch

Leiter Senioren

Furrer Roland roland.furrer@tvbubikon.ch

Kassier / Vizepräsident

Bosshard Hansruedi haese.bosshard@tvbubikon.ch